top of page

Memories from the meeting in Prague

Hello! I am Nikola Lazarov! I was so happy to be a part of this amazing and funny project ’’ Play be, free’’. I met new friends. We had a lot of play fun. I come true many of my dreams. I learn more about the others culture and tradition. We speak an another language. As the mother of Nikola Lazarov I am pleased that he is involved in the project ’’ Play be, free’’. I think the project activities were very useful for developing the communication and the relationships between all the children involved in the project. My son has good impressions from the foster family who took the necessary care during his stay in Prague. He has visited many sights and has spent great time. Thanks for being able to participate in this great project! See you soon! Regards, Nikola Lazarov and his mother


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Zatím žádné štítky
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page