top of page

Memories from Altamura, Italy

The Erasmus week for me was a fantastic experience because I made new friends and I have strengthened the friendship with other people. I head to speak English all day long and this helped me to improve my pronunciation. I thank my teachers for letting me have this WONDERFUL experience. Angela Sardone 3°C

The experience of Erasmus? It was fantastic, incredible...unforgettable! The Italian students hosted other boys and girls from 3 different countries : Poland,Bulgaria and Czech Republic too. I met lots of new people, we played togheter and we shared nice experience. The topic was HEALTHY FOOD and we ate vegetables, fruit, typical dishes from Altamura region: bread with jam or tomatoes at school and at home too. That week was unbelievable !!

Alessia Pignateli

ERASMUS + IS A BEATIFUL EXPERIENCE AND I THINK I AM LUCKY BECAUSE NOW I KNOW NEW PEOPLE AND THEIR TRADITION AND CULTURE.THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE.I WOULD LIKE TO MEET THEM AND MY BULGARIAN FRIENDS VERY SOON❤️❤️

THANKS,ERASMUS + ❤️

ANGELA VENTRICELLI❤️

I think I'm really lucky: I had the chance to be part of an Erasmus project. Those who have never had such an experience can't really understand what it means to live a week whit foreign students. The most beautiful thing that we have today is our friendship.

We are all like brothers and sisters and we chat every day. It makes me feel happy and lucky. I thank Erasmus+ project which gave me this wonderful experience and FRIENDS!

LAURA FILOMENO who hosted Igor from Poland

Erasmus plus was an amazing experience because I met new friends , we compared our countries and especially I practiced my English for a week . I enjoyed a lot! This project is very important and made me understand how Europe and English are a great opportunity for my future.

Raffaella Lofrese 3 B

Erasmus +? It was an amazing and unexpected experience; the activities were coordinated in the best way, thanks to our wonderful teachers! Undoubtely it's an experience to live again: staying together all day and night long and talking about our different cultures and lives!!! I'll never forget it: thanks thanks and forever thanks, Erasmus +!

Giovanna Loizzo 3°L.

Erasmus+ was for me a fantastic experience because i met European guys who have my same interests. I could speak and improve my English and spend a wonderful Week with my new friends from Europe!

Noemi Dambrosio

The Erasmus + week was an unforgettable experience! I made new friends and I put "in practice" my English. I met great people from Poland, Czech Republic and Bulgary. In only one week, I felt as if I had ever known everyone and this gave me the opportunity to understand that even though we are from different countries, we have the same ideas and interests: we are all from Europe! I liked talking in English and it wasn't easy...but it was funny. If there will be other Erasmus projects like this, I would like to be part of it because they're oppotunities that make your life better, for sure!!!

JULIANA JOLOBAI 3L

ERASMUS PROJECT

I liked very much the Erasmus experience.

I hosted Margarita from Bulgary for a week, she was like a sister for me!

I stayed also with the other girls and boys,they were very funny!

This experience improved my English and I could learn new words.

Now I know lots of things about the Bulgarian culture, thanks to Margarita who taught me many things about her country and I taught her some Italian words.

The Erasmus Project was a beautiful experience and I would like to live it back soon and again with Margarita,because it was the best thing in my life!!

3 G Vitale Mariaclaudia

Erasmus project, was a beautiful experience for me.

It was an educational week, I shared lots of things with the girl I hosted.

She has become like a sister, an amazing girl!❤

The activities were very interesting.

At the end of the week I was really tired and sad because I lost a part of my heart: Gaby, from POLAND.

LOREDANA. :)

Erasmus + was a wonderful experience.

Erasmus helped me to improve my English, to learn about new cultures and above all to get to know great friends. I will never forget them because they are special since then!

I had never lived such an incredible experience!

I’m sure: we will meet again one day because we’re great friends now and that beautiful week won’t to be forgotten, never!

I thank Erasmus+ and the teachers Mrs. Carulli, Pepe and Lomurno for giving me the chance to live this unique experience.

EMANUELE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Zatím žádné štítky
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page