top of page

ERASMUS+ and my lovely project PLAY, BE FREE!

Hi friends!

I had a great opportunity to participate in Erasmus + project Play, be free! In May 2016 I visited Poland for a week, met new people and stayed a week in Lowicz. On Sunday Artur and Weronica welcomed us with great care at the airoport. In the afternoon we went sightseeing beautiful places in Warsaw and we had fun in a typical shop for handmade candy caramel and sweets. In the evening headmistress, students and parents welcomed us with great attention in the school.

On Monday it was officially opening in the host school. We had an interesting program. I liked school and Polish traditions. We also visited Tawn Hall and met the Mayor of the Lowicz

During staying in Warsaw we had magnificent walk and our trainers organised fun workshop in the museum in Lowicz. Later we participated in many training workshops in the school. I really had memorable moments with my friends from Lowicz, Prague and Altamura. We worked in groups, exchanged ideas, created handcraft art.

People in Poland are very nice. I want to thank to Asia and her family for their hospitality and for everyting they did for me. I want to thank everyone involved in the project, especially to my teacher- Mrs Dafinca Nicolova. I found and made many new friends and kept lovely friendship with them. The project meeting was very interesting and I learned a lot of things.

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Miss my dear friends! We'll see you again in Bulgaria.

With love

Kalina Abadzhieva from Bulgaria, Smolyan


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Zatím žádné štítky
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page